Follow US

(Junior A Duet)

1. Blessed Beyond Measure

2. Quintessence

3. Eternal Longing

4. Romance

5. Spanish Dance

6. Springtime

7. Reflections

8. Reminisce

​9. Raindrops

10. Dark Storm

11. Revelry

​10. Masquerade

1. Baby, It's Cold Outside

2. All I Want For Christmas Is You

3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts....)

4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

6. Mary, Did You Know?

7. Mele Kalikimaka

​8. Wonderful Christmastime

9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

​10. O Holy Night

​11. A Very Merry Christmas

Original compositions each one carefully crafted by our own Kathryn Karg. Digital Prints $5.75 each

Dark Storm

is the featured, advanced piece from Kathryn this month. It is also found on her Blessed Beyond Measure album.


  • Pirate's Booty Dance (Duet).mp31:32
  • Dark Storm2:27

Pirate's Booty Dance

is the most recent Minnesota Music Teachers Association Teacher Original Duet Composition Winner and will be featured in this year's Honor Concert in June, 2019. 


2gether Productions composes, arranges and records their own music. Proceed to the CD & MP3 STORE!

1. Just Like Christmas

2. Last Christmas

3. Christmas Time Is Here

4. Suga Plum

5. This Christmas

6. Do You Hear What I Hear?

7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

​8. Silver Bells

9. Sleigh Ride

​10. Next Christmas